COVID-19 Response Team

SBA Loans

J. Scott Alexander, Managing Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3004
salexander@murphyaustin.com
View Bio

Jeff Curcio, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3024
jcurcio@murphyaustin.com
View Bio
 

Tax Incentives and Implications

Jeff Curcio, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3024
jcurcio@murphyaustin.com
View Bio

Brian Bowen, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3132
bbowen@murphyaustin.com
View Bio
 

Labor, Employment, Payroll & Benefits

Aaron Silva, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3027
asilva@murphyaustin.com
View Bio

Scott Galbreath, Of Counsel
916-446-2300, Ext. 3059
sgalbreath@murphyaustin.com
View Bio
 

Contract Drafting and Enforceability

B.J. Susich, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3002
bjsusich@murphyaustin.com
View Bio
 

Civil Litigation & Court Access Issues

Michael O’Neil, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3078
moneil@murphyaustin.com
View Bio

J. Michael Stusiak, Senior Counsel
916-446-2300, Ext. 3108
mstusiak@murphyaustin.com
View Bio
 

Commercial Real Estate

Catherine Oh, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3076
coh@murphyaustin.com
View Bio
 

Construction Matters

J. Scott Alexander, Managing Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3004
salexander@murphyaustin.com
View Bio

Lisa Nicolls, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3074
lnicolls@murphyaustin.com
View Bio
 

Insurance Considerations

J. Michael Stusiak, Senior Counsel
916-446-2300, Ext. 3108
mstusiak@murphyaustin.com
View Bio

B.J. Susich, Partner
916-446-2300, Ext. 3002
bjsusich@murphyaustin.com
View Bio